AnS 229

Date: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Fri May 04 2018.
Tuesday, January 9, 2018 -
10:00am to 2:00pm
Tuesday, January 16, 2018 -
10:00am to 2:00pm
Tuesday, January 23, 2018 -
10:00am to 2:00pm
Tuesday, January 30, 2018 -
10:00am to 2:00pm
Tuesday, February 6, 2018 -
10:00am to 2:00pm
Tuesday, February 13, 2018 -
10:00am to 2:00pm
Tuesday, February 20, 2018 -
10:00am to 2:00pm
Tuesday, February 27, 2018 -
10:00am to 2:00pm
Tuesday, March 6, 2018 -
10:00am to 2:00pm
Tuesday, March 13, 2018 -
10:00am to 2:00pm
Tuesday, March 20, 2018 -
10:00am to 2:00pm
Tuesday, March 27, 2018 -
10:00am to 2:00pm
Tuesday, April 3, 2018 -
10:00am to 2:00pm
Tuesday, April 10, 2018 -
10:00am to 2:00pm
Tuesday, April 17, 2018 -
10:00am to 2:00pm
Tuesday, April 24, 2018 -
10:00am to 2:00pm
Tuesday, May 1, 2018 -
10:00am to 2:00pm
Room Number: 
1126: The Dairy Room, Iowa Dairy Farmer's Classroom
Contact Name: 
TBD
Event Type: