AnS 190

Date: 
Repeats every week every Friday until Fri Dec 15 2017.
Friday, October 20, 2017 -
12:00pm to 2:00pm
Friday, October 27, 2017 -
12:00pm to 2:00pm
Friday, November 3, 2017 -
12:00pm to 2:00pm
Friday, November 10, 2017 -
12:00pm to 2:00pm
Friday, November 17, 2017 -
12:00pm to 2:00pm
Friday, November 24, 2017 -
12:00pm to 2:00pm
Friday, December 1, 2017 -
12:00pm to 2:00pm
Friday, December 8, 2017 -
12:00pm to 2:00pm
Friday, December 15, 2017 -
12:00pm to 2:00pm
Room Number: 
1102: Farmhouse Fraternity Classroom
Contact Name: 
Greg Krahn
Event Type: