AnS 116

Date: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday and every Thursday until Thu Dec 14 2017.
Tuesday, October 17, 2017 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, October 19, 2017 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, October 24, 2017 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, October 26, 2017 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, October 31, 2017 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, November 2, 2017 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, November 7, 2017 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, November 9, 2017 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, November 14, 2017 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, November 16, 2017 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, November 21, 2017 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, November 23, 2017 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, November 28, 2017 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, November 30, 2017 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, December 5, 2017 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, December 7, 2017 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, December 12, 2017 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, December 14, 2017 -
2:00pm to 4:00pm
Room Number: 
1200: Marvin J. Walter and Alpha Gamma Rho Arena
Contact Name: 
Kelly Schulz
Event Type: